Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Please click on the title of any event for further details.

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 2nd July 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 3rd July 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
Wednesday 4th July 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
19:30PCC Meeting (Shire Oak School)
Thursday 5th July 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
Friday 6th July 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
12:00Midday Prayer, All Hallows
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 9th July 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
19:30Shire Oak School Governors' Meeting
Tuesday 10th July 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 12th July 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
11:00Headingley Hall Communion
Friday 13th July 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
12:00Midday Prayer, All Hallows
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:00NO Evensong
Monday 16th July 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 17th July 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
19:30Clergy Rota Meeting, Parish Hall
Wednesday 18th July 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 19th July 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
11:00Grove Court Communion
Friday 20th July 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
12:00Midday Prayer, All Hallows
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 23rd July 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 24th July 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
10:30Shire Oak School Leavers’ Service
Wednesday 25th July 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 26th July 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
Friday 27th July 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
12:00Midday Prayer, All Hallows
Saturday 28th July 201809:00Choir trip to Scarborough
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 30th July 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 31st July 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
<< June 2018