Calendar

Please click on the title of any event for further details.

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202008:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist and Confirmation, President and preacher the Bishop of Kirkstall
12:00Holy Communion service
18:30Evensong
Monday 2nd March 202009:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 3rd March 202009:15Morning Prayer St Chad
Wednesday 4th March 202010:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
19:30Lent Course - may be cancelled, please check with organisers
in the Youth Centre at the Parish Hall. This will be based on the film The Way. For further information see Tony or Angela.
Thursday 5th March 202010:00Morning Prayer St Chad
10:30Holy Communion St Chad
Sunday 8th March 2020 NO 10am Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
08:00Holy Communion St Chad
12:00Holy Communion service
18:30Evensong
Monday 9th March 202009:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
12:30St. Michael’s Lunch Club at Muir Court
Tuesday 10th March 202009:15Morning Prayer St Chad
19:30PCC meeting at Parish Hall
Wednesday 11th March 202010:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
19:30Lent Course - may be cancelled, please check with organisers
in the Youth Centre at the Parish Hall. This will be based on the film The Way. For further information see Tony or Angela.
19:30Deanery Synod at St George’s Church
Thursday 12th March 202000:00Holy Communion at Headingley Hall
10:00Morning Prayer St Chad
10:30Holy Communion St Chad
Friday 13th March 202009:15Morning Prayer
12:15Lent lunch at Headingley Methodist Church Hall
Sunday 15th March 202008:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion service
18:30Evensong
Monday 16th March 202009:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
12:30Lunch Club at Muir Court
19:30Green Group meeting
Tuesday 17th March 202009:15Morning Prayer St Chad
Wednesday 18th March 202019:30Lent Course - may be cancelled, please check with organisers
in the Youth Centre at the Parish Hall. This will be based on the film The Way. For further information see Tony or Angela.
Friday 20th March 202012:15Lent lunch - may be cancelled, please check with organisers
at Headingley Methodist Church Hall
Sunday 22nd March 2020 Mothering Sunday
<< February